Anthony Valadez

WW LA: Anthony Valadez // 26-04-17 // 12-2PM PST / 8-10PM BST

Thornato

WW LA: Jeremy Sole with Thornato // 26-04-17 // 4-5PM PST / 12-1AM BST

andrew_jervis_lecture_150

WW LA: Andrew Jervis' Bandcamp Monthly // 26-04-17 // 5-6pm PST / 1-2am BST

Jimetta Rose glove sass ©Kristian Ranker

WW LA: Jimetta Rose's Garden of Sound Birthday Celebration // 26-04-17 // 2-4PM PST / 10PM-12AM BST

Jeremy Sole crop

WW LA: Jeremy Sole // 19-04-17

busy_p_hires

WW LA: Busy P // 19-04-17

ILL Camille pic 2

WW LA: Garden of Sound – Jimetta Rose with Ill Camille // 19-04-17

Jeremy Sole crop

WW LA: Jeremy Sole // 12-04-17 // 12-2AM BST / 4-6PM PST

inga with dog

WW LA: Aaron Byrd & INGA (Live) // 12-04-17 // 8-10PM BST / 12-2PM PST

thalma de freitas

WW LA: Thalma de Freitas' DiscoCanto with Marcel Camargo (Live) // 12-04-17 // 10PM-12AM BST / 2-4PM PST)

jeremy sole

WW LA: Jeremy Sole // 05-04-17

Mark-de-Clove-Lowe

WW LA: 11th House – Mark de Clive-Lowe & Sean O // 05-04-17

Jimetta sass 2 1:25:17

WW LA: Garden of Sound – Jimetta Rose with Josef Leimberg (Live) // 05-04-17 // 10PM-12AM GMT / 2PM-4PM PST

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

WW LA: Jeremy Sole with Jonah Levine Collective (Live) // 29-03-17

JSole close up ring

WW LA: Jeremy Sole presents Best of WW LA Live Sessions // 29-03-17

cohenbeats

WW LA: Garden of Sound with Jimetta Rose & Cohenbeats // 29-03-17

Matthewdavid ©Kristian Ranker

WW LA: Leaving Records Drop-In with Jamire Williams, Chassol, Carlos Niño, Matthewdavid & Kiefer // 22-03-17 // 8PM-12AM GMT / 1PM-5PM PST

20171503 RY X band ©Kristian Ranker

WW LA: Steve Nalepa with RY X (Live) // 15-03-17

jeremy sole

WW LA: Jeremy Sole // 15-03-17

20171503 WW LA Elusive & Jimetta © Kristian Ranker

WW LA: Jimetta Rose presents Garden of Sound with Elusive // 15-03-17

20170308 Thalma de Freitas & Jeremy Sole

WW LA: Jeremy Sole + special guests // 08-03-17

Nia Andrews

WW LA: Jimetta Rose presents Garden of Sound with Nia Andrews (Live) // 08-03-17

20170308 Mark de Clive-Lowe & Emoni Fela

WW LA: Mark de Clive-Lowe & Seano presents 11th House with Emoni Fela, Nicole Mitchell (Live) & DJ Moni // 08-03-17

vex

WW LA: Dan Digs with Koreatown Oddity live // 01-03-17 // 12-2AM GMT (4-6PM PST)

thalma de freitas

WW LA: Jeremy Sole presents 'Family Values' with Thalma de Freitas & Laercio de Freitas (Live Duet) // 1-03-17 // 8-10PM GMT (12-2PM PST)

Sudan Archives hands

WW LA: Jeremy Soul with Sudan Archives - Live Session // 15-02-17

WW LA Feb 15 2017 Miles Mosley & Tony Austin

WW LA: Jeremy Sole with Miles Mosley & Tony Austin // 15-02-17

jimetta rose hands up

WW LA: Jimetta Rose’s Garden of Sound // 22-02-17

Steve Nalepa

WW LA: Steve Nalepa with Kenny Segal (LIVE) // 22-02-17

IMG_2419

WW LA: Aaron Byrd & Ethio Cali (LIVE) // 22-02-17

WW LA 2:8:17 Low Leaf ii

WW LA: Jimetta Rose with Low Leaf and Ascension Orchestra // 08-02-17