Earlybird with Lefto // 18-01-17

Brussels DJ Lefto fills in on his regular weekly slot. His second show of the year, expect plenty of smooth tunes to get you through hump day.


MRR-ADM – 3hree [Not On Label] // US
Erick Cosaque – Kominike [Heavenly Sweetness] // Germany
Ash Walker – Step Wrong (Escapism Refuge Remix) [Deep Heads] // US
Nosaj Thing – Realize [White Label] // US
Nina Simone – Central Park Blues [Universe] // Germany
Luis Gasca – Spanish Gypsy [Blue Thumb Records] // US
Younes Khalif – Sistemann Hjem [Unreleased]
Moka Boka – Efforts [Self Released]
Moodprint – Hiatus Jam [Tangram Records] // Belgium
Dr Haki & R. Madhubuti – Rain Forest [Rise Records] // US
Billy Gault – Mode For Trane [Inner City Records] // US
Aesop Rock & Homeboy Sandman – Mud [Stones Throw Records] // US
Black Moon – How Many MC’s [Wreck Records] // US
Grover Washington Jr. – Hydra [Kudu] // US
Run The Jewels – Down ft. Joi [Run The Jewels] // US
Syd – All About Me [Odd Future Records] // US
Arthur Verocai – No Voo Do Urubu [Selo SESC SP] // Brazil
Ed Motta – A Vontade [WEA] // Brazil
Duke Hugh – Movin’ On (Awanto3 Remix) [La Freund Records] // France
Stimulator Jones – Soon Never Comes [Stones Throw Records] // US
Gerry Read – Wally [Timetable Records] // US
Henry Wu & Banton – Dutty Dubz [Soundofspeed] // Japan
Aquapit – Untitled [Unreleased]