Steve Nalepa

WW LA: Steve Nalepa with Kenny Segal (LIVE) // 22-01-17

A monthly show with Steve Nalepa, a founding member of esteemed beat collective TeamSupreme and The Acid – live this week from Bedrock LA.

He brings artist and producer Kenny Segal also of TeamSupreme as live guest. He’s been a part of the underground scene for over 15 years, dabbling in everything from drum ‘n’ bass, turntablism, blowedian rap production, to the current beat scene.

Kenny Segal


Jeff Parker – Executive Life [International Anthem Recording Co.] // US
DJ Nobody – Feel At Home feat. Open Mike Eagle [Alpha Pup] // US
Jonwayne – These Words Are Everything [self-released] // US
The Neutral Herbs – Flight Cancelled [unknown]

Kenny Segal – Exclusive WW LA live session
Special live versions:
milo – Napping Under The Echo Tree (Kenny’s 404 flip) [unreleased]
Kenny Segal – Floatin [unreleased]
Kenny Segal – stood up – Kenstrumentals Vol. 2  [Dome of Doom Records] 2016
Kenny Segal – Mr. Robot – unreleased
Elusive – rollin stoned (Kenny Segal special strain edition) [Alpha Pup] 2016
Kenny Segal – Sat Night Part 2 – a worthwhile fortress [Ruby Yacht] 2016
Kenny Segal – More PSR – a worthwhile fortress [Ruby Yacht] 2016
Kenny Segal – Richmond – [unreleased]
Open Mike Eagle – Qualifiers (Kenny Segal’s Jazz Jokers Unlimited Version) [unreleased]
Kenny Segal – Goodbye – Kenstrumentals Vol. 2 [Dome of Doom Records] 2016

Steve Nalepa continues with music:

Kenny Segal – Worlds to Run (VIP Dub) (Kenstrumentals Vol 2)
Kenny Segal – Hemlock Ernst (unreleased)
Kenny Segal – Procrastination [Majestic Casual]
Bastien Keb – Chicken Stomp [One-handed Music] // UK
Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It [Trax Records] // US
Kelly Lee Owens – Arthur [Smalltown Supersound] // UK
K Á R Y Y N – Aleppo [self-released] // US
K Á R Y Y N – Binary [self-released] // US
The Neutral Herbs – Underwater Adventure [unknown]
DJ SEINFELD – U [self-released] // Barcelona
Ross From Friends – Talk To Me, You’ll Understand [Distant Hawaii] // UK
Teengirl Fantasy – Star-rise [Planet Mu] // US
Sampha – Reverse Faults [Young Turks Recordings] // UK
William Arcane – Settle [Trace The Line Recordings] // UK
Jens Kuross – Eclipse Apollo [Aesop] // UK
Huerco S. – Promises of Fertility [Proibito] // US