Yosi Horikawa & Daisuke Tanabe – Song For Remy [Brownswood Recordings]
Andres – Learn To Love (Yoruba Suite) [Mahogani Music]
Moodymann – Pitch Black City Reunion [KDJ]
Moodymann – I’m Doing Fine [Self-released]
Andres (Feat. Tracy Vox & KDJ) – Sing About It [Mahogani Music]
Roy Ayers – Keith Alexander [Polydor]
BadBadNotGood – To You [Innovative Leisure Records]
Crayon – Pink [Roche Musique]
Connie Constance – Let Go [Virgin EMI]
Joe-Armon Jones – Almost Went Too Far [Brownswood Recordings]
Hailu Mergia & The Walias – Tche Belew [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Seun Kuti & Egypt 80 – Corporate Public Control Department (C.P.C.D.) [Strut]
La Redoda – Calabaca [Unreleased]
Subelo Cuba! – Traketoo [Brownswood Recordings]
Les Vikings De La Guadeluope – Couillon [3A Production]
DJ Krush – バック To ザ フューチャー [Gamma Proforma]
Akiko Kiyama – Jabara [Unreleased]
Toshio Matsuura Group – Change [Brownswood Recordings]
Frankie Knuckles & Satoshi Tomiie – Tears (Classic Vocal) [Get Physical Music]
Joy O & Ben Vince – Transition 2 [Pangaea and Pearson Sound]
Pinduca – Pai Xango (Deni-Shain Remix) [AMC]
James Holden & The Animal Spirits – Each Moment Like The First [Border Community]
Four Tet – Two Thousand and Seventeen [Text Records]
Hermeto Pascoal – Santo Antonio [Warner Bros. Records]
Juana Molina – Paraguaya [Crammed Discs]
Mele – The Latin Track [DFTD]
Schlachthofbronx – Vem Que Tem (Daniel Haaksman Remix) [Man Recordings]
Rance Allen Group – Truth Is Marching On (Daphni Edit) [Unreleased]
Yazmin Lacey – Something My Heart Trusts [Self-released]
Kokoroko – Abusey Junction [Brownswood Recordings]
Goldie – Subjective Act 1 [Unreleased]

Other Shows

Host Shows