now playing SomeOthaShip Radio


Roy Ayers – Searching
D’angelo – Lady
Marvin Gaye – Come Live With Me Angel
Kool & The Gang – Summer Madness
Bilal – Right At The Core
Al Green – I’m Still In Love With You
Faze-O – Riding High
Common – Nag Champa
Atcq – Stir It Up (Steve Biko)
Gap Band – Yearning For Your Love
Zapp – Be Alright
Chaka Khan (Rufus) – Tell Me Something Good
Roy Ayers – Sunshine
Sly & Family Stone – Everybody Is A Star
Mos Def – Umi Says

Other Shows

Host Shows