Channel One ‐ Worldwide FM

Channel One


Channel One is one of the most iconic dub crews in the world. They continue their monthly residency with two hours of dub and roots classics.


Listen now Tracklist

Pablo Moses – Dub In Unity [Ja-Man]
Pablo Moses – One People (Alternate mix) [Ja-Man]
Johhny Osburne – Back Off [Thompson Sound]
Linval Thompson – Cool Down Your Temper [Jaguar]
Peter Brogo – I A Field Marshall [Cry Tuff]
Danny Hensworh – Mr Money Man [Upsetter]
Half Pint – Dry The Tears [Love Promotions]
Restless Mashaits – Kings Of Kings [Addis Records]
King Jammy – Jammys A Shine [VP Records]
Monyaka – Jah Rules [Hornin Sounds]
Gregory Isaacs – Over The Bridge [Dee Jay Music]
Kereis Oyonde – Worship Jah with Fear [Soul of Anbessa]
Monyaka – Questions Of Life aka Do You Know [Hornin Sounds]
Ras Danhi – Nowhere [Kingston Connexion]
Ras Hassen Ti – Menestrel [I&I&I Music]
Roots Hitek – Menestrel Dub [I&I&I Music]
Conscious Youth Ft Cookie Love – Moss Strider [Emperorfari]
Benjammin – Let The Rain Fall [A-Lone Productions]
Ranking Dread – Marijuana In My Soul [Thompson Sound]
Benjammin – Be Yourself [A-Lone Productions]
African Brothers – Youths Of Today [Ital]
Benjammin – Sons & Daughters [A-Lone Productions]
Ras John B – Walking Through Jah Meadow [Roots Addis]
Moonshot Allstars – Ital Juice [Moonshot Records]