Pablo Moses – Give I Fe I Name [Klik]
Peter Hunningale – Trials And Tribulation [Blessed Morning]
Iya – Gideon [Blessed Morning]
Nadia McAnuff – Marcus Garvey [Lionvibes Sounds and Music]
Richie Loop – Own Enemy [Lionvibes Sounds and Music]
Anu Gold – Ithiopia [Lionvibes Sounds and Music]
Paul Elliott – Import Corruption [Lucky Love Promotions]
Paul Elliott – Dub [Lucky Love Promotions]
Gede & Isayah – Zion [Jah Chalice Records]
Gede & Isayah – Zion Dub [Jah Chalice Records]
Spiritual – Black Man Story [VP Records]
Roy Reid – Get Up [Virgin]
Donovan Kingjay – Father Protect [King Shiloh]
Rockers – 555 Dub [Onlyroots Records]
Spiritual – Time Has Come [VP Records]
Cedric Congo & Mad Professor – Jah Lightning [Ariwa]
Soul Syndicate – Niney’s Dub Crown [Jamaican Recordings]
Gregory Isaacs – Mr. Know It All [D.E.B. Music]
Spiritual – Tell Me Who [VP Records]
Twinkle Brothers – One Head [Twinkle Music]
Yabby You – Love Thy Neighbor [Vivian Jackson (Yabby You)]
Errol Holt – Gimmie Gimmie [Morpheus]
Monyaka – Jah Rules [Hevyaka Records]
Cornell Campbell – New Ages [Jamtone]

Other Shows