Church of Sound ‐ Worldwide FM

Church of Sound


Monthly show from Church of Sound, London’s repurposed holy space turned music venue. Lex and Spence bring an exploration of their eclectic programming.

Listen now Tracklist

Dr. Buzzard’s Original “Savannah” Band – Sunshower [RCA Victor]
Dinosaur L – Go Bang! (Walter Gibbons Mix) [Sleeping Bag Recordings]
RAH Band – Messages From The Stars [Catfish]
The Rimshot – Walter’s Inspiration [Stang Records]
Average White Band – When Will You Be Mine [Atlantic]
Faze-O – Riding High [She Records]
Miroslav Vitous – Folks [Arista]
Le Frank O – Keep On Gettin’ Down [M M-M Gold]
Curtis Anderson – The Hardest Part [Brown Bag Records]
Garfield Fleming – Don’t Send Me Away [Becket Records]
Natalie Cole – Annie Mae [Capitol Records]
SOIL & “PIMP” SESSIONS – Waltz For Goddess [Victor]
Maximum Joy – All Wrapped Up [Maximum Joy]
Birthright – Love [RMM Records]
Freddie Hubbard – Gibraltar [Fantasy]
Sonya Spence – Let The Flow On [Unknown]
Xavier Cugat – Jungle Drums [Bela Records]
指切り- 大瀧 詠一 [Unknown]
Trip Los Paraguayos – Galopera [BNF Collection]
Jungle Adventure – Sunrise, Sunset [London Records, Decca]
Tommy McCook & Lyn Taitt – Adam Twelve [Trojan]
Jackie Edwards – Heaven Just Knowns (Reggae Version) [Trojan Records]
Arthur Lyman – Waikiki Serenade [Ryko/Rhino]
Yellow Magic Orchestra – Simoon [Sony Music Direct]
Five Or Six – Portrait [Cherry Red Records]
Wings – Love Is Strange [Universal Music Group International]
Ciel! Mes Bijoux! – La Chasse [Self Released]