Admin – Bright Moments [Omena LTD]
The Roots With Ay – Proceed II [GRP]
Sarathy Korwar – A Street In Bombay [Gilberts Records]
Jaimie Branch – Theme 002 [International Anthem]
Hugh Masekela – Almost Seedless [Geffen]
Maisha – Eaglehurst/ The Palace [Brownswood Recordings]
Makaya McCraven Feat. Emma Jean Thackray – Too Shy [International Anthem]
Moses Boyd Feat. Kevin Hayness Grupo Eleggua – Frontline [Exodus Records]
Champagne Dub – Schmooze Fest, Part 1 [Unknown]
The Flying Lizards – Her Story [Zonophone]
Liquid Liquid – Scraper [Universal-Island Records]
Lizzy Mercier Descloux – Hard-Boiled Babe [ZE Records]
Young Marble Giants – Final Day [Domino Records]
The Gist – Fretting Away [Cherry Red Records]
Maximum Joy – Let It Take You There [Maximum Joy]
Jah Bunny – Dance It, Don’t Fite It [Jah Bunny Music]
A Certain Ratio – Day One [Mute]
The Pop Group – Where There’s A Will (Single 1980) [Freaks R Us]
Roy Ayers – Chicago [Charity Records]
Kerrie District – Squared Ends [Unknown]
Ebo Taylor & The Sweet Beans – Odofo Nyi Akyiri Biara [Analog Africa]
Dr.Buzzard’s Original Savannah Band – Sunshower [RCA Records Label]
Billy Harper – Capra Black [Strata-East]

Other Shows

Host Shows