Church of Sound ‐ Worldwide FM

Church of Sound


Monthly show from Church of Sound, London’s repurposed holy space turned music venue. Lex and Spence bring an exploration of their eclectic programming.


Listen now Tracklist

Resavoir – Intro [International Anthem]
Equal Echo – Pandora [White Label]
Steve Lacy – Ryd [Three Quarter]
Iman Omari Feat. Good Joon – Take Away [Iman Omari Music]
Unreleased – Unreleased
Kinajous – Loke
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – Lakshmi [Wax Museum]
Resavoir – Resavoir [International Anthem]
Learnit – Ohbliv [694479 Records]
Rosie Turton – Butterfly [Jazz re;freshed]
Common – A Little Chicago Boy (Live) [Def Jam]
Stanley Cowell – Travellin’ Man [1201 Music]
Laurindo Almeida & Ray Brown – Brazilian Greens [Century City]
Greg Foat – The High Priestess [Athens of The North]
Donovan – Get Thy Bearings [Epic]
Malombo Jazz Makers – Sibathathu [Strut]
Batsumi – Moving Along [Matsuli Music]
Jabula – Let Us Be Free
Ndikho Xaba And The Natives – Makhosi [Matsuli]
Cecil McBee – Tulsa Black [Strata-East]
Charles Tolliver – Plight [1201 Music]
Cedar Walton – Mode For Joe [Blue Note]
Unreleased – Unreleased
Family Atlantica – Fly Through The Lightning To Speak With The Sun [Soundway]
Kongo Dia Ntolita – Faux Boss [Pussyfoot]