now playing Earlybird: Lefto


The Graham Collier Septel – Hirayoshi [Deram]
Arthur Russell – Tower of Meaning [Chatham Square Productions]
DJ Rashad – Drums Please [White Label]
Lithops – Untitled [Moikai]
Andrew Cyrille – The Loop [Ictus Records]
Keiji Haino – Midojadi [White Label]
Atmospheres – Un Jons Da Le Monde [White Label]
John Tchichai and Cadentia Nova Danica – Inside Thule [Polydor]
Willie Hutch – I Choose You [Sire]
Polish Juke – Trip To Warsaw [Astigmatic Records]
Ash Pauthli – Right Down Here [CBS Records]
Hugh Masekela – Night In Tunisia [Blue Thumb Records]
Moacir Santos – The Mirror’s Miror [Blue Note]
Jorge Ben – Rosa Mas Que Nada [Polysom]
Art Blakey – Sakeena [Jubilee]
Joe Henderson – Power To The People [Milestone Records]
Joe Henderson – Canyon Lady [Milestone Records]
Joe Henderson & Alice Coltrane – Fire [Milestone Records]
Ruth Brown – You’re A Stone Groovy Thing [Solid State Records]
Willie Hutch – Mack’s Stroll / The Getaway [Motown]
Anika – Yang Yang [Invada Records]
Gloria Williams – Sister Funk [BBE Records]
Adrian Younge & Venice Dawn – Turn Down The Sound [Wax Poetics Records]
Unknown – Slaves [White Label]
Jan Hammer – The Animals [Atlantic]
Hugh Masekela – Been Such A Long Time [Blue Thumb Records]

Other Shows