Church of Sound ‐ Worldwide FM

Church of Sound


Monthly show from Church of Sound, London’s repurposed holy space turned music venue. Lex and Spence bring an exploration of their eclectic programming.

Listen now Tracklist

Freestyle Fellowship – We Are The Freestyle Fellowship [Beats and Rhymes Records]
Asha Puthli – Right Down Here [Asha Puthli Music]
Azymuth – Partido Alto [Black Sun Music]
Travis Biggs – Tibetan Serenity [Vector Records]
Ahmed Jamal – Misdemeanor [Unknown]
1000 Kings – Fulfilment House [Unknown]
Jeff Parker – Para Ha Tay/Here Comes Ezra [International Anthem Recording Co.]
Dorothy Ashby – Come Live With Me [Verve Records]
Angie Stone – Come Home (Live With Me) [J Records]
Pete Rock – The boss [BBE]
Dorothy Ashby – Satin Doll [Stardust Records]
MC Solaar – Qui Sème le Vent Récolte Le Tempo [Sentinel ouest]
Grant Green – Farid (2006 Digital Remaster) [Blue Note Records]
Brandee Younger – Dorothy Jeanne [Blue Note]
Brandee Younger – Afro Harping [Brandee Younger]
Brandee Younger – Effi (Live) [Brandee Younger]
Kenny Barron – Delores Street S.F. [Savoy Jazz]
Dorothy Ashby – Canto De Ossanha [Cadet Records]
Jurassic 5 – Canto De Ossanha [Interscope]
The Rimshots – Walter’s Inspiration [Castle Music Limited]
Black Sugar – Too Late [Disvensac]
Joe Bataan – Johnny [Salsoul Records]
Ghetto Brothers – Viva Puerto Rico Libre [Salsa Records]
Waaju – Maroc [Olindo Records]
Maisha – Osiris [Brownswood]
Zeñel – Ewok Dance (Live) [Unreleased]
Steckar Tubapack – Blue Monk [Disques Jam]
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble – Purple Afternoon [Honest Jon’s Records]
Baloji – Peau De Chagrin-Bleau De Nuit [Bella Union]