Darker Than Wax with RAH ‐ Worldwide FM

Darker Than Wax with RAH


Show from Darker Than Wax’s Dean Chew (Funk Bast*rd) with a guest mix from RAH.

Darker Than Wax is an electronic music label based in Singapore, breaking bounds and grounds, progressing the music scene in their city and extending their influence globally. Through a growing stable of international artists and selectors, they continue to grow from strength to strength, tirelessly pushing for diversity in music and proving that categories are totally irrelevant.

Listen now Tracklist

DTW Intro

10.4 ROG – Slump mass [Self Released]

Steve Elliot – We Were Meant To Be [Satin Records]

Urszula Dudziak – Too Many Nights [Zounds Music]


Fevra – In Your Eyez (Feat. Kyla Millette & D. Hart) [Self Released]

Eduardo Araujo& Sylvinha – Opanige  (Sound Voyage edit) [Self Released]

Uji Rashid – Mengapa Derita Yang Dicari [WEA Records]

Bacao Rhythm and Steel Band – Xxplosive [Big Crown Records]

Peppino De Luca & I Marc 4 – Situazione Drammatica [Pegaso Srl]

Te’Amir – Habesha [Tru Thoughts]

ARVO – So Deep [Strangelove]

Grupo Controle Digital – Vital “O Marginal” [Soundway Records]

The Futurelics – The Fool [Futurelic Records]

Kyoko Furuya – 晴海埠頭 [Better Days] 

Judith Ravitz – Dia de Indio (יום האינדיאנים) [NMC]

Mofak – Son [Self Release]

Richard Reynoso – Muli [Alpha Records]

Mildlife – The Gloves Don’t Bite (Mount Liberation Unlimited’s Re-edit for The Dancefloor) [Research Records]

FR333 – Abstrakt [Self Released]

Jonny Drop – Think It Over feat. Shea Soul [Albert’s Favourites]

Kansado – Con El Tigueraje (bonus) [Darker Than Wax]

Teymori – Valley Of Peace [Spinnup]

Roxy – Body Heat [Roller Soul Records]

Testpattern – Ryugu [Yen Records]

Katzuma – All Nite (George Kelly Dub) [Situationism]

Topher Horn – Photo For Todd (Sol Power All-Stars Remix) [Rocksteady Disco]

MUNIR – Together We Live [Darker Than Wax]

Samira Dunia – Galbi La Tahwa Tani (My Heart, Don’t Fall in Love Again) [Ostinato Records]

RAH (DTW, Revision music) Guest mix

String Ting – Ortik [Unknown]

Intriguant – Kaz [Botanic Records]

Coldcut – Make up your mind ft. Ce’Cile and Toddla T [Ahead of Our Time]

Gaby Hernandez – Lo Mas Dulce (Natureboy Flako remix) [Mr Bongo]

Quantic – Doombia [Tru Thoughts]

JPEGMAFIA – 1539 N.Calvert [Deathbomb Arc]

Quakers – My mantra [Stones Throw]

Ernie Fresh Mophono Egyptian – California colors [CB US]

Reginald Omas Mamode IV – If you want to know (Natureboy Flako remix) [Five Easy Pieces]

A.A.L – This old house is all I have [Other People]

Exile – Do not touch [Fat Beats]

Jota Karloza – Ugate Sooraj [Sol Selectas]

Malik Abdul-Rahman – Kampung Baru Stroll [Paxico]

Scott Xylo – Ariya ft. Afronaut Zu, Catherine Sera & Marcus Joseph [Black Acre]