Deep Forward with Borge ‐ Worldwide FM

Deep Forward with Borge


Suma Sound DJ/Selector and Lemon Lounge Co-Founder Borge is in the studio for his new 2-hour show.

Deep Forward explores old and new global soundsystem music and its various offshoots.

Listen now Tracklist

Errol Dunkley – Movie Star [Ghetto Vibes Music]
The Heptones – Sweet Talking [Coxone]
Prince Jazzbo – Senci Addick Version [Basic Replay]
Cornell Campbell – Your No Good [Lee’s]
Heptones – Aint Nobody Else [Studio One]
Prince Far I – Blackmans Land [Cry Tough]
Bounty Hunter – Blooded City [African Star]
Daddy Tar – Zigzawya [Whitelabel]
Joya Landis – When The Lights Are Low [Baron’s]
TKZee – Mambotjie [BMG Africa]
Lycox – Tarraxo Lokuera [Soundcloud Download]
Brrd – Gold 93 [Blueberry]
Kiprich – Ring (Juice Riddim) [VP Records]
Frankie Paul – Pon Di Scene (Version) [Super Supreme]
Bossla – Yo sé faux (Noss Riddim) [Soundcloud Download]
Equiknoxx Ft. Baby Cham – Timebird/Ghetto Story (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]
Sin Falta – Diamond [Youth]
Lagess – In Action [Soundcloud Download]
D.K. – Earth People [Antinote]
Hidden operator – Six Arms [Kings Chamber]
R. Browne – Baddis Version [Hi-Profile]
Busy Signal – Know You Good (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Konshens – You Make Me (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Mr G – Find Your Girl (Peppa Mint Riddim) [Warriors Musick Productions]
Grrrr – Dhb +1 [TAX FREE]
T.O.K – Cree [VP Records]
Tanya Stephens – Please Me [VP Records]
Flabba – Hurricane Riddim Version [VP Records]
Harry Toddler – Please Me (Hurricane Riddim) [VP Records]
Bassick Records JA – Mayweather Riddim [Bassick Records]
Ding Dong – Mayweather (Mayweather Riddim) [Bassick Records]
Shauna Chyn – Money Team (Mayweather Riddim) [Bassick Records]
Stadic/Kyron – Bussa Dance [Soundcloud Download]
Batu – Statin (Dub) [Timedance]
Vybez Kartel – Crime Minister [Fat Eyes Records]
Ayo Tamz – Violenta [Soundcloud Download]
Jarearu Vandal – Burna Boy ‘Pop Ye Collar’ (Vandalized Edit) [Self Released]
Daniel Savio/Tommy Lee – Troutski Mechanic (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]

Beggs New Sound

Reminisce – Oja [LRR]
Sarz – Inbox Riddim [1789]
Tekno – Anyhow [Made Men]
Sleeping Buddha – Onimusha – [HAKUNA KULALA]
Bowman – Love The Way [Self Released]
Romaal Kultan – Why Gad [Unreleased]

Comment Section: Pure Bliss (Ben Bowtoodike – Promised Land)

Shanti Celeste & Hodge – Alula [Peach Discs]
Solo Percussions – Dolo 14 [Future Times]
DJ Hazan – Turn Up [Self Released]
Joey b/Medikal – 911 [World Records]
MC Kitinho – Bunda Balansando (Borge Edit) [Unreleased]
Idowest – Ye Mama [Davido Music Wordlwide]
Sango & VHOOR – Ritmo Novo [Self Released]