Earlybird: Lefto

First broadcast date: 17 January 2018

Weekly show with Lefto, the Brussels based selector and Studio Brussels host.

This week show features music from Belgium by 2 Times Nothing, le 77 and Up High Collective, also on this weeks show, great fresh tuna fish from Kali Uchis, Sampology, Hello Skinny, Tenderlonious, Jay Rock w/ Kendrick Lamar and many more!

Go back


Alessandro Alessandroni – First Approaches [Transversales Disques]
The Emotions – Don’t Ask My Neighbours [Columbia]
Floetry – Say Yes [DreamWorks Records]
Kali Uchis – After The Storm Ft. Tyler, The Creator and Bootsy Collins [EMI Records]
Dimlite – Through The Grimms [Now-Again Records]
Hello Skinny – Watermelon Sun [Brownswood Records]
Spirit Fingers – Maps [White Label]
2 Times Nothing – Uskumatu [Perron Zes]
Tenderlonious and The 22archestra – Maria [22a]
Dragon – Introduction (insects) [Golden Pavillion]
Paper Tiger – Here We Go [White Label]
Claus Ogerman – Time Passed Autumn [Warner Jazz]
Ernest Ranglin – Congo Man [Island Jamaica Jazz]
Le 77 – Helly Hansen [White Label]
Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future & James Blake – King’s Dead [Aftermath Records]
Jd Reid & Novelist – Ready [Rinse]

Up High Collective – Extract Pool [Tanggram Records]

Nadus – Sharpe James [Pelican Fly]
Sweely – Stronger Than Me [Lobster Theremin]
Meccano Vol 2 – Untitled [White Label]
Yosuke Tominaga – Haze (Kenny Dope Mix 1) [Kay Dee Records]
Banda De Pifanos De Caruaru – Balao Azul [Trama]
Sampology – Holly Major [White Label]
Dennis Ayler – Birdss [22a]

Other Shows

Host Shows