Skinny Pelembe – Field Notes Ft. Emma-Jean Thackray [Brownswood]

Noname – Regal [Self Released] 

Yussef Dayes & Alfa Mist – Blacked Out [Cashmere Thoughts]

Elder Jeffrey Roberson And The New Life Singers – We Need Love [Black Diamond] 

Georgia Anne Muldrow – Aerosol [Brainfeeder]

Anchorsong – Testimony [Tru Thoughts] 

The Beautiful Now – Through The Window Ft. Jneiro Jarel [Self Released] 

Louislava – B7 [Self Released] 

Darrell Cole – Belgian Cyphers Ft. Le 77 & Zwangere Guy [Self Released] 

Fulgeance – Smoked [Unreleased] 

Nosaj Thing – Tm [Innovative Leisure] 

Roger Webb Sound – Moon Bird [De Wolfe Music] 

Leon Vynehall – Ice Cream (Chapter Viii) [Ninja Tune]

Fatima – Waltz [Eglo Records] 

Bas, Ari Lennox – Icarus [Dreamville | Interscope]

Roland Jones – Drop [Sound Transitions] 

Makaya Mccraven – Atlantic Black [International Anthem]

Ezra Collective Ft. Jorja Smith – Reason In Disguise [Enter The Jungle Records] 

Ralph Thomas – E.S.T. [BBE] 

Elis Regina – Me Deixa Em Paz [Philips Records]

Joe Armon-Jones – Md Dubbing [Brownswood] 

Toni Tornado – Nao Grite A Minha Cuca [Candonga Discos] 

Linkwood – Minemeld [Self Released] 

General Ludd – Catastrophe [Rubadub] 

Fyi Chris – Pas [West Friends] 

Drake – That’S How You Feel [Young Money Entertainment]

Other Shows

Host Shows