now playing SomeOthaShip Radio


Daniel Crawford Ft. Jimetta Rose – Sirens [Daniel Crawford]
Kiefer – Island [Stones Throw Records]
The Alchemist – Fuck & Get High [Self-Released]
Pivot Gang, Smino – Bad Boys [White Label]
The Midnight Hour – Redneph In B Minor [Linear Labs]
Vulture St Tape Gang – Mumblin [Wondercore Island]
Slowthai – Gorgeous [Method]
Collective Conscience – Interstellar [Self-Released]
Quelle Chris – Obamacare [Mello Music Group]
The Defaulters – Gentle Man [Late Night Tales]
Eastronic – Dronesia [White Label]
Sun Ra & His Arkestra – Space Is The Place [Sun Ra]
Djoser – Wera [3024]
N’Draman Blintch – Cosmic Sounds [Hot Mule & Secousse]
Max Rambhojan – Tou’t Jou Pa Min’m [Hot Mule & Secousse]
Omar S – Light Year Flight [FXHE Records]
Look Like – Garden Of Eden [Clone Royal Oak]
DJ Lil John – Feelin Reel Good [AVA. RECORDS]
Marvin Gaye – You’re The Man (pt 1 & 2 / single version) [Tamla]
Don Leisure – Shaboo Strikes Back [First Word]
Tiana Khasi – Meghalaya [Soul Has No Tempo]
Ruby Rushton – One Mo’Dram [22a]
Smoke DZA – Harsh Reality [Cinematic Music Group]
Kanye West Sunday Service – I Wonder (live) [Self-Released]
Ronin Arkestra – A Love Supreme [Albert’s Favourites]

Other Shows

Host Shows