Earlybird with Lefto

First broadcast date: 7 December 2016

The breakfast show with LeFtO, kicking off on an early December morning.


Sun Ra – When There Is No Sun (New Steps) [Horo] // US
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Untitled/fantastic (Timeless) [Mochilla] // US
Gabriel Garzon-montano – 6 8 (Bishoune) // US
Gil Scott – Heron – Winter in America (The First Minute of a New Day) // US
Duke Pearson – The Phantom (The Phantom) [Blue Note] // US
77 – Vicecity Ft. Swing (White Label) // US
Jack Dejohnette & Ravi Coltrane – in Movement (in Movement) [ECM Records] // US
lee Fields – Never Be Another You (Special Night) [Big Crown Records] // US
Tullio De Piscopo – Rettifilo, Ora Di Punta (Sotto E ‘Ncoppa) [Carosello] // IT
A$ap Ferg – New Level Ft. Future (New Level) [Sony] // US
schoolboy Q – Tookie Knows Ii (Blank Face LP) [Top dawg] // US
Karriem Riggins – Bahia Dreamin’ [Stones Throw] // US
josef Leimberg – Between Us 2 (Astral Progressions) [Alpha Pup] // US
Brigitte Fontaine – Brigitte (Brigitte Fontaine ) [Saravah] // FR
Isaac Hayes – Do Your Thang (Rhythm Section Mix) // UK
Anthony Valadez – Activity (Fade Away) // US
Alicia Keys – the Gospel (Here) // US
Black Star – Little Brother (The Hurricane OST) [MCA] // US
2000survive – A.h.b.
Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein – Hazmat Suits
Herbie Hancock – Succotash (Inventions and Dimensions) [Blue Note] // US
Common – Letter to the Free (Black America Again) [Def Jam] // US
Dinosaur – Awakening (Together as one) // US


Go back

Other Shows