Emma Warren with Darkstar ‐ Worldwide FM

Emma Warren with Darkstar


James Young and Aiden Whalley are Darkstar. James joins Emma Warren to talk about making music with youth projects in Liverpool and their brilliant new album Civic Jams.

Listen now Tracklist
Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Sour Face (Dego Remix)
Londy – Back Then
Nubya Garcia – La Cumbia Me Está Llamando
Aquiles Navarro and Tcheser Holmes – Heritage
The Growth Eternal – Rain Song For Five Bass Guitars
Natureboy Flako – Memory Images
Darkstar – Tuesday
Wonky Logic – Glad For It
Unique 3 – Digicality
Yennek – Serene X
// Darkstar interview and selection //
HeartHill – Escalators
Darkstar and the LCO – Union
Darkstar – Blurred
Darkstar – Wolf
Eris Drew – So Much Love To Give
Parris – Burr
Omar S feat John FM – Hear Me Out
Darkstar – SAFE
Photay – The People (Penya Universal Riddim)
Loraine James – Don’t You See It
Nubya Garcia – Stand With Each Other
Sibusile Xaba  – Letter To Adonia
Ahmed Jamal – Dialogue

Related Shows


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren


Emma Warren