Esa with Moleskin (Goon Club Allstars) // 06-03-17 ‐ Worldwide FM

Esa with Moleskin (Goon Club Allstars) // 06-03-17


A fortnightly show by London based South African, Esa Williams exploring sounds from his travels and new discoveries.

Esa is celebrates a GQOM special with Moleskin of the London based Record label and collective Goon Club Allstars.

Listen now Tracklist

Phil Stroud – Flow [Good Company] // Australia
Slow Didi – Follow Me [Tri-Eight] // Japan
The Other People Place – Sunrays [Warp] // US
Ishmael Ensemble – Kito’s Theme [Banoffee Pies] // UK
Khalil Anthony & Damon Bell – Anniversary (Afrikan Sciences Remix) [Shadeleaf] // Germany/US
Name In Lights – All Inclusive (Samo Dj) [Omena] // Sweden
Tony Allen & Africa 70 – Afro Disco Beat (Africaine 808 rework) [Comet] // Nigeria
Dj Spoko & Matias Aguayo – Ghost Of Dombolo [Comeme] // South Africa/Berlin


DJ Lag feat. Sotho & Happy Boy – Inkwari Yama Carvela [Unknown]
Menchess – Mitsubishi Song [Goon Club Allstars] // South Africa
Kiing Depzin da RS × SParkx da RS – Umzabalazo Thiizen [Self-released]
Dj Blaqzilla & U-Zet – Umphahlako (Alishe Mix) [Unknown]
Forgotten Souls – Sgubhu 6 (Gqom Edit) [GQOM OH!] // South Africa
Cruel Boyz – Umeqo Emagqomini (Dub Mix) [GQOM OH!] // South Africa
Rudeboyz – No Mercy [Demo version]
Kiing Depsin – New Move (Chaotic) [Unknown]
Babes Wodumo – Wololo [West Ink] // South Africa
Dj Lag – 16th Step [Goon Club Allstars] // South Africa


Florentino – Sauvecita [Unreleased]
Florentino – Viciosa [Unreleased]

Rhythm Of Resistance – Pampa Madiba Malombo [Virgin] // South Africa