Esa Presents ‐ Worldwide FM

Esa Presents


A monthly show by London based South African, Esa Williams presents friends, sounds from his travels and new discoveries.

Listen now Tracklist

Hugh Masekela – The Boy’s Doin’ It [Verve Records]
The Unknown Cases – Masimbabele [Strut]
Barbatuques – Baiana [MCD]
Dreamcast Feat. Will DiMaggio & DJ EAZ – Up 2 U [Future Times Records]
Joe Armon-Jones Feat. Ashebar – Mollison Dub (Vocal Version) [Brownswood Recordings]
River Yarra – Sli GGOGG [Antinote]
Wally Badarou – Chief Inspector [4th & Broadway]
Nu Guinea – Ddoje Facce [The Pusher Digital]
Unknown – Puma The Dolphin [Crevette Records]
Sea Bee – I Wanda Why [Gallo Records Company]
Esa London – London Mix (Beesmunt Soundsystem Remix) [Endless Flight]
PVP – Tshilidzi [Not On Label]
Blay Ambolley – Simi Rapp (Original Mix) [Multi Culti]
Professor Rhythm – Via Botswana [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Stimela – Mind Games [Gallo Record Company]
Lucky Merekei – Action [Accord Music]
Pascal Latour – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Mattheis – PR8 [Nous’klaer Audio]
Dea Bandara – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Dur Dur Band – Unreleased [Unreleased]
Joutro Mundo – Novela [Not On Label]
Jordan Mccuaig – What Is Love [Not On Label]
Bobby Masalo – New Dance [Not On Label]
Lurka – Hit Move [Time Dance Records]
Gilles Peterson – This Is America (Remix) [Unknown]
Mim Suleimin – Unknown [Unknown]
Jean-Luc Ponty – Computer Incantations For World Peace [Polydor Records]
Bombers – Dance Dance Dance [Baby Records]

Related Shows