Esa Presents ‐ Worldwide FM

Esa Presents


A monthly show by London based South African, Esa Williams presents friends, sounds from his travels and new discoveries.

Listen now Tracklist

Wino-D – ”Untitled” Album Untitled [Untitled]
DJ Sotofett Feat. Haughen Inna Di Bu – Dub Off [Honest Jons Records]
Telespazio – Barrier (Wolf Muller Remix) [Hell Yeah]
Let The Moonshine In Dub [Unknown]
Duk Duk Secret Society – Five-Thunder Messenger (Down, Down, Down!) [Worldwide Echo]
Victor – Amerikan Dread [Music From Memory]
Hoodoo Fushimi – Nikuzukue [SYNTAX]
Saada Bonaire – The Facts [Vibe+Groove]
Dreamcast – Outer Space [Future Times Records]
Ronald Langestraat – I’m Ready For Dancing [North/South]
Tony Wilson – The Politician (A Man Of Many Words) [Rhino]
Moodyman – Come 2 Me [Kdj Records]
Patti LaBelle – When Am I Gonna Find True Love [Legacy/CBS/Sony]
Luangile Masitah – Vuyani [Lift Ear]
The Hasslers – Dance [Unknown]
Mel & Kim – >>System<< (House Mix) [Supreme Records]
Mohamed – Ham Safar (Black Afghan Edit) [Rough Trade]
Modern Romance – Moose On The Loose [WEA Recordings]
DJ Sotofett – C’est L’Aventure [Unknown]
Alik Lee – Jacks Of All Time [White Label]
Gaijin Blues – Secret Of Mana [Shapes of Rhythm]
Lime – Angel Eyes [Unidisc Music Inc.]
Bostro Pesopeo – Ho Ponos (Original Mix) [BELTERS]
People Plus – Work It Out [Incienso]
Suzy Q – Get On Up And Do It Again [Unidisc Music]
Masalo – New Dance [Unreleased]
First Order – Confusion [Not On Label]
Old Gang Jah – Rasta [Amo Records]
DJ Sottofet – Dub On [Honest Jons Records]

Related Shows