Future Bubblers ‐ Worldwide FM

Future Bubblers


Amy and Selassie offer an insight into Future Bubblers, their talent discovery and development programme, powered by Brownswood Recordings. Strictly new, UK music.


Listen now Tracklist

Will DiMaggio – 6-23-16 Jam [Future Times]
O.A.C – Desire [Not On Label]
Jerome Thomas – Bruises [Jerome Thomas]
Swsh – Break The Fall [FUTURE BOUNCE]
Amber Olivier – Can’t Trust [Lost Kids/ Human Re Sources]
Sophie Faith – Bad Blood [frtyfve]
Obongjayar – Never Change [Plastic Circle]
BenjiFlow – Deep End [BenjiFlow]
PSwuave – Breaking The Bank [Independent]
Nutribe – Da Numoon [Nutribe]
The Diabolical Liberties – Grief Is A Dub With Feathers [The Diabolical Liberties]
Temani – Power [1054019 Records DK]
RIMON – Grace [ALLE$ Recordings]
Koffee – Toast [Columbia]
Trve Hill – HeCan’tLoveYou (Tru Hill Edit) [Not On Label]
Cleo Sol – Try And You Try [Forever Living Originals]
Octavian – 100 Degrees [Drilla Records]
Alxndr London – Juju Riddim [The Spectacular Empire]
Dean Blunt Feat. LADY T – A X [World Music]
Kiran Kai – Noid [Not On Label]
BAO, Moo Latte & [ K S R ] – Light Of The Tunnel [Flow Theory]
Scott Xylo – Ariya [Black Acre Records]
Mura Masa & Octavian – Move Me [Polydor Records]
Shunaji – Red Honey [Solo Recordings]
Kwaku Asante – Time [Independent]
Nashe XX – Bad Mind [Brownswood Recordings]
Wilroy – Acension [Royden Records]
Trve Hill – Given U Love [Independent]
Sydney Beat Feat. Butchab – Syndney Beat [Independent]
Yazmin Lacey – 90 Degrees [First Word Records]
Yazmin Lacey – Body Needs A Heeling (Alex Patchorwk Edit) [Independent]