Future Bubblers with Nutribe ‐ Worldwide FM

Future Bubblers with Nutribe


Amy and Selassie offer an insight into Future Bubblers, their talent discovery and development programme, powered by Brownswood Recordings. Strictly new, UK music.

For this show Amy and Selassie welcome Nutribe – a duo from the recently announced Year 3 candidates.

Listen now Tracklist

The TRP – Lavender [White Label]
Collard – Sofa [White Label]
Oddboy Ten – Memoir [White Label]
Warren XCLNCE and Jerome Thomas – Didn’t Know [White Label]
Elsa Hewitt – Gravid Day [ERH]
Footshooter – Portals feat. Izzy Risk and Slam The Poet [Famous Friends Records]
Dami Sule – Self Love [ALT Recordings]
Nashe XX – Thousand Down [White Label]
Ayy – AntiSocial ft. Karlos Roots & Kulture [White Label]
Wilroy and Aliyah Esprit – Fizzy Bubblers [Unreleased]
Molinaro – 2 JTL [Apron]
Yazmin Lacey – Still (Alex Patchwork edit) [Unreleased]

Anthony Red Rose – Tempo [VP Records]
Augustus Pablo – Corner Crew Dub [Yard Music]
Jah Shaka – Know Yourself [Jah Shaka Music]
Prince Far I & The Arabs – The Message Dub [Pressure Records]
Sandeedon – Teardown Babylon [MSCS Records]
Dr Alimentado – Best Dressed Chicken In Town [Greensleeves Records]
Barry Brown – Release The Chains [Rockers]
N****r Kojack – Living In The Ghetto [Moa Anbessa]
Yabby You – Dub It To The Top [Blood And Fire]
Serious Intent – Easy Dread [Easy Records]

The Twinkle Brothers – Mountains Of Dub [Twinkle Music]
The Twinkle Brothers – Jahova In Dub [Twinkle Music}
The Twinkle Brothers – Devaluation Dub [Twinkle Music]
Freddie McGregor – Natural Collie [VP Records]