Future Bubblers: Sydney – Stay Put Takeover

First broadcast date: 18 June 2018

Show from Future Bubblers, offering insight into their talent discovery and development programme, powered by Brownswood Recordings. Strictly new, UK music.

This month features a takeover from Bristol based producer and third generation Future Bubbler, Sydney. Sydney welcomes his Stay Put collective to provide loads of unreleased, fresh material showcasing underground talent from Bristol and the South West.

Go back


Mr Freddy – Stepping Out (Intro) [Stay Put]
Sydney – Warface [Unreleased]
Sydney – Unfinished [Unreleased]
Smiles – The Source [Blue Lotus Records]
Azumah – Long Long [Unknown]
Kola Roasta – West Country African [Unknown]
DJ Khalab ft Shabaka Hutchings and Tommaso Cappellato – Dense [On The Corner]
Mr Freddy – It Shall Be [Stay Put]
Sydney – No name [Unreleased]
Oma Ky Am – Musk [Unreleased]
Hampshire & Foat – “Nightshade” Album Main Theme [Athens Of The North]
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – Marcus Garvey [Wax Museum Records]
Tenderlonious – Expansions [22a]
Sound Voyage – Golden Garuda [Free Soul Inc.]
Sam Bhok – Untitled [Unreleased]
Sam Bhok – Untitled [Unreleased]
Wilfy D – Oesophagus Ritual [Unreleased]
Mory Ciller – Ten Volt Stress [Unreleased]
Nette Infinita – Flower In The Midst [Unreleased]
Auxx – Danse Macabre [Unreleased]
Alex Falk – Gates 13 [Forthcoming/INTL. BLACK]
Sam Bhok – Untitled [Unreleased]
Jan Kincl & Regis Kattie – You Never Told Me Pt. 1 & 2 [PDV Records]
DJ Vitamins – Do You Like Pie? [Unreleased]
PLOY – Ramos [Timedance]
Admin – Peace Of Mind (Edit) [Unreleased]
Dubkasm feat. Ras B – Eco Do Jongo [Rastrumentals]

Other Shows

Host Shows