Bruce Brubaker – Riley: Keyboard Study 2 [InFiné]
MC Yallah – Ndi Muzaki [Hakuna Kulala]
Mike Nyoni – Coming Home [Now Again Records]
Kamashi Washington – Connections [Young Turks]
Haruomi Hosono – Caravan [Epic]
Dur Dur Band – Aduun Hawli Dhamaato [Analog Africa]
Nadia Khan feat. Francis Harris – Local Visit [Scissor and Thread]
Sampology – Mt Glorious [Middle Name Records]
Vhoor – Craque [White Label]
Thomas Pizzini – Flash (Radio Slave Remix) [Guendalina Records]
Girls of the Internet – Remember My Name (Rick Wade Remix) [Drab Queen]
Move D – Outer Rim 64 [Skylax]
TIRZAH – Holding On [Domino Records]
Dam Funk – Bounce [Glydezone Recordings]
Rezzett – Sexzzy Creep [The Trilogy Tapes]
Wheelman – Signal [DBA Dubs]
Kassem Mosse – Galaxy Series 7 [Honest Jons]
Kawuku Sound – Owiny Market [Banana Hill]
Tracey – Transit [Intergraded]
H Takahashi – Circulation [White Paddy Mountain]
Yamaneko – Afterglow [Local Action]
Aphex Twin – T69 Collapse [Warp]
K15 – Fear [White Label]
Stella Chiweshe – Mayaya (Part 1&2) [Glitterbeat Records]
Samira Dunia – Galbi La Tahwa Tani (My Heart, Don’t Fall in Love Again) [Ostinato Records]
Dur-Dur Band – Haddi Aanan Gacaloy [Analog Africa]
Born Free – Mwana [Now Again Records]
Gyles Bartle – You [Because Music]

Nick The Record Guest Mix
Levekisha Patience Dabany – Dis Moi [Dabany Productions]
Champagn – Bel Ti Negress [Moradisc]
Olivier N’Goma – Muendu [Vidisco]
Zones – Katy [Debs]
Ouckla – Y Must Tell You [Macossa Vibrations]
Gun Morgan – Atanny [Eboni Records]
Esa – A Muto [Atesa]
Tchoum – African Woman Cry [Savas]
Jude Bondeze – Trop Romantique [Apia]
Momo Joseph – Africain [Africa Seven]
Aderemi Kabaka – Love Me [R.A.K Records]

Other Shows

Host Shows