Holiday Playlist: Worldwide FM Staff ‐ Worldwide FM

Holiday Playlist: Worldwide FM Staff


Tune in for this special selection made for you by the Worldwide FM Staff.

Listen now Tracklist

7FO – 米 Mi [EM Records]
SADE Feel No Pain (Nellee Hooper Remix) [Epic]
Djrum – Sparrows [R&S Records]
Kalima – (Where Is The) Sunshine Pt. I [Olive Tree Records]
Bel Cobain – eucalyptus [White Label]
Knxwledge – badguy. [White Label]
Prince Jazzbo – Replay Version [Basic Replay]
David Murray – A Mirror of Youth [Motéma]
Lullaby 2 – CARLA [White Label]
Derrick Harriott – dub whip [Hawk Eye]
Aphex Twin – IZ-US [Warp Records]
R+R=NOW – Change Of Tone [Universal]
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange – Drum Poem [self-released]
Nu Guinea – Disco Sole [NG Records]
Urulu – Limp Lover (Intro) [Amadeus Records]