International Tribe: Wayward ‐ Worldwide FM

International Tribe: Wayward


International Tribe is a weekly mix series hosted by Thris Tian.

This week’s International Tribe mix comes from Wayward

The British duo, Wayward have enjoyed a compelling 2018 establishing themselves as respected producers with a trio of celebrated EP’s including their 12” debuts on both Fort Romeau’s Cin Cin Records and Australian based label Beats Of No Nation.

In conjunction with this, the duo have taken the helm at Silver Bear Recordings, hosting the radio show and curating all upcoming releases. With releases from the likes of Krywald & Farrer, Louf and more, the label has continued to impress. For their International Tribe mix, the duo included a selection of club favorites, unreleased gems and cuts from friends which are exciting the guys for the 2019 year.

Listen now Tracklist

CiM – 4 Shift [Ann Aimee]
Lixo – Whistler [GETME!]
North Lake – Hearing Voices [Phonica Records]
No Moon – Exoplanet Vibe Cult [Craigie Knowes]
William The Squid – Arab Sun [Craigie Knowes]
Unknown Artist – Unknown [Unreleased]
Pearson Sound – Pearls [AUS]
Donnacha Costello – Black Bag Job 737 [Minimise]
Unknown Artist – Unknown [Unreleased]
Trevino – Backtracking [The Nothing Special]
DJ Assam – Shatterdome [Lehult]
Jad & The – That’s Cool [Down By The Lake]
Silas & Snare – Paimpol’s Theme [Brotherhood Sound System]
O’ Flynn -Siberian Goose Down [Hundred Flowers]
DJ Deep & Roman Poncet – Hydraulic Jack [Tresor]
Ronan – Internal Revelation [Eternal Ocean]
Wayward – Tables Have Tuned [Silver Bear Recordings]