Kruder & Dorfmeister ‐ Worldwide FM

Kruder & Dorfmeister


Legendary Austrian dub explorers Kruder & Dorfmeister broadcast two hours of cuts and conversation ahead of their anticipated London show on Saturday 23 November 2019 at Eventim Apollo.

Listen now Tracklist

Carlos Maria Trindade – O Bem [UGURU]
Everything Is Recorded – Close but not quite [XL Recordings]
Rokia Traore – Amour [Nonesuch Records Inc.]
Curt Cress – The Indian Cell [WEA Records]
Jaco Poastorius – Portrait Of Tracy [Epic Records]
Nick Drake – At The Time Of A City Clock [Universal Island Records]
Antonio Adolfo – Caravella [Far out Recs.]
Roisin Murphy – Whatever [Play It Again Sam]
Weval – Days [Kompakt]
Nikolai Reptile – Unknown [Unknown]
Item – Across The Tracks [Unknown]
Genesis P. Orridge – Information [Unknown]
Brian Eno – Sky Saw [Universal Island Records]
Fantastic Twins – Pilgrims [Kompakt]
Antoine Kogut – L’oeillet Noir [Versatile Records]
The Beach Boys – Lonely Sea (Mono) [Capitol Records]
Robert Wyatt – At Last I Am Free [Domino Recording Company]
Boards Of Canada – Dayvan Cowboy [Beat Records]
Popol Vuh – Aguirre Peter Kruderrmx [White Label]
THE DOORS – Indian Summer [Elektra]
KRUDER & DORFMEISTER – Young Man [Wall Of Sound]
TOSCA – Zur Guten Ambient [!K7 Records]
TOSCA – Happy Hour [!K7 Records]
WOLFGANG DAUNER – Die verliebte Syrinx [Mood Records]
RY COODER – John lee hooker for president [Nonesuch Records]
MARVIN GAYE – Inner City Blues (MiRET Edit) [White Label]
CAN – Moonshake [United Artists Records]
MARCOS VALLE – Alma [Far Out Recordings]
TOSCA – Shoulder Angel [!K7 Records]
HENRY MANCINI – Simone [Capitol Records]
PETER KRUDER – Memento [Compost Records]
TOSCA – Dr.Dings [!K7 Records]