Anders //

Maiden Voyage – Herbie Hancock [Blue Note]

Elegy – Herbie Hancock [Qwest Records]

Jack Rabbit – Herbie Hancock [Blue Note]

Death Wish (Main Title) – Herbie Hancock [Columbia]

Fat Albert Rotunda – Herbie Hancock [Warner Bros.]

No Means Yes – Herbie Hancock [Columbia]

Magic Number – Herbie Hancock [Columbia]

Stars In Your Eyes – Herbie Hancock [Columbia]

City Limit – Billy Ocean [GTO]

Evolution – Magnum [The Phoenix]

Mapendoya Faranga (La Faranga) – Black Blood [Warner Bros.]

Mollison Dub – Joe Armon-Jones (Test Press) [Brownswood]

Sticky Sticky Version – Carl & Gibby [Gordon Records]

Cocaine In My Brain – Dillinger [Jamaica Sound]

Westbound Train – Dennis Brown [Observers]

Give Me Your Love – Junior Murvin [Studio One]

Fragments Of Fear – Johnny Harris [Warner Bros.]

Hard Times – Curtis Mayfield [Curtom]

…During Soundcheck – Moody [KDJ]

Jack City – Andres [Prime Number]

Fudge Boogie – Linkwood [Prime Numbers]

Don’t Stay For Breakfast – Stroër [Flame]

The Adventure – SideWinder [Fenetik Music]

If You Feel The Funk – La Toya Jackson [Polydor]

I Thought It Was You – Herbie Hancock [CBS]

Other Shows

Host Shows