First broadcast date: 22 August 1970

Lefto is back for breakfast. On a soulful tip.

Track List

azymuth – igarape
azymuth – orange clouds
ash walker – thunder ft. lord laville
sam sanders – loser
georgia anne muldrow as jyoti – there are guardians
binkbeats – unraveled #2
black sheep – butt…in the meantime
minnie riperton – feelin’ that the feeling’s good
the internet – sunset ft. yuna zaraai
yasuko agawa – L.A. Night
sade – nothing can come between us
sos band – just be good to me
slum village – the hustle ft. busta rhymes
tenderlonious – bushi
guem – topil
jamire williams – collaborate with god ft. chassol
henry wu & banton – dutty dubz
john benny y los reberenos – Trinan las Golondrinas
ranil y su conjunto tropical – mambo en espana
kassett – all i feel 1 million
archy marshall – eye’s drift
brrd – when i get to the pearly gates
jay prince – father, father
anderson . paak – room in here ft. the game
mary j blige – be happy
common – pyramids
kool & the gang – chocolate buttermilk
lee morgan – the sidewinder
arnheim – which of the waltzes

Go back

Other Shows