now playing New Music Worldwide: Minor Science


King Tubby – Walls Of Jerusalem [White Label]
Efde – My Bleep [Voyage Direct]
Mallard – Common Era [International Black]
DJ Python – Las Palmas [Incienso]
Aphex Twin – Xtal [Apollo]
MJ Cole – Sincere [AM:PM]
Photek – Glamourama [Science]
Bambooman – Feel [Accidental Records]
Jeigo – Lordbuck Jazz [Shadow City Records]
Louf – Times Were Simpler [White Label]
Girls on the Internet ft. Peven Everett – Love Delicious (Sully Remix) [Rant Recordings]
Telfort – Until Now [White Label]
Jeigo – Pearl Leaf [Valby Rotary Records]

Other Shows

Host Shows