Mark Grusane

First broadcast date: 22 August 1970

Mark Grusane, boss at Mr Peabody Records in Chicago – is in select with a disco theme.

Loose Meat – Human Motivation [Whipped Cream] // UK
Lonnie Givens – Running To A Disco (Mr Peabody’s Edit) [BBE] // UK
Freakway – Ain’t Gonna Last [Halcyon Tone] // Japan
Universal Togetherness Band – Real Thrill [Numero Group] // US
Free Association – Free Sensation [Common Edit] // Canada
Mark Grusane – Untitled (Side A from MGM Edits Vol 2) [SpaceDust] // Canada
Mark Grusane – Stand Down [Mark Grusane Music] // US
Loose Meat – Harber Of Your Heart [Whipped Cream] // UK
Mark Grusane – Fifth Dimension [Sounds Familiar] // US
Plaza – Flipphone [Campari / Sound Boutique] // US
Aura – I’ll Remember You [Fusion Music, Inc.] // US
Hot News – Moving On // US
Daniel Patucchi – Sacrifice [CAM] // Italy
Georges Rodi – Contested Planet [Crea Sound] // Canada
Legacy – Believe In Yourself [Tortoise International] // US
Andrea True Connection – Keep It Up Longer (Mark Grusane Edit) [Unreleased] // US
Louis Farrakhan – Benefit Of Unity [A.V.C] // US
Rhythm – Are You Ready For This [Blackwood Music Inc. / Double trouble Music] // US
Cleo McNett – What We Have [McNett] // US
Semaj – All Should Be In All [Zoraster] // US
Jim Spencer – Moonlight Serenade [Armada] // US
Corky McClerkin – Searchin’ For The Soul [Wincor] // US
The Jackson Two – Oh, Yeah [J.C. Records] // US

Go back

Other Shows