Mike Dunn

First broadcast date: 22 August 1970

Mike Dunn // 07-12-2016

Chicago house producer, Mike Dunn dropped by Worldwide for a two-hour guest mix dropping some exclusive forthcoming re-edits.

War – Flying Machine (The Chase) [United Artists Records] // US
Love Committee ‎– When Will it End (Cheaters Never Win) [Gold Mind Records] // US
Mike Dunn – You Want To Know what T- Is [Forthcoming]
The Dells ‎– They Said It Couldn’t Be Done, But We Did It! (Mike Dunn Re-Edit) // US
The Three Degrees – Dirty Ol Man (Mike Dunn Re-Edit) [Forthcoming]
Universe City – Can You Get Down
Jermaine Jackson – Erucu (Mike Dunn Re-Construction) [Forthcoming]
The Time – Get It Up
George Benson – Give Me The Night (Terry Hunter Mix)
Bonnie Pointer ‎– Tie Me To A Tree (Handcuff Me) (Mike Dunn Re-Edit) // US
Talking Heads – Born Under Punches (Mike Dunn Re-Edit) [Forthcoming]
Metropolis – Go Get It (Mike Dunn Re-Touch) [Forthcoming]
The Jimmy Castor Bunch ‎– Space Age [Atlantic] // US
Sophisticated Ladies – This Ain’t Really Love [Reflection Records] // US
America – Chocolate Milk (Mike Dunn Edit) [Forthcoming]
Dr. Buzzard’s Original Savannah Band – Auf Wiedersehen, Darrio // US
Consumer Rapport ‎– Ease On Down The Road [Atlantic] // US
Chaka Khan – Fate [Warner Bros] // US & Europe
The Shider Family Band ‎– Keep You Burning [Headed Up] // US
Kool & The Gang – Morning Star [De-Lite] // US

Go back

Other Shows