Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume ‐ Worldwide FM

Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume


Tune in for Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume on Worldwide FM.

Alabaster introducing musicians from different backgrounds to play together for the first time, and develop material live on-air.

Players this month feature Mikey Chestnutt of the Snapped Ankles (synth), Clementine Brown (violin), Elisa Evangelou (voice) and Sami El-Enani (keys) – alongside Alabaster (sax, guitar, voice). We will also be enjoying fresh cuts from new & established artists of many styles disciplines and scenes on Alabaster’s Realistic Behaviour.

Listen now Tracklist

Damon Locks & Black Monument Ensemble – From A Spark To A Fire [International Anthem]
Rozi Plain – Swing Shut [Memphis Industries]
Kadri Gopalnath – Raja Raja Radhithe
Tony Njoku – All Is Aligned [Silent Kid Records]
Leafcutter John – Elephant Bones [Border Community]
Makaya McCraven Feat. Theon Cross, Joe Armon Jones & Nubya Garcia – Ox Tales [International Anthem]
Snapped Ankles – Three Steps To A Development [The Leaf Label]
Untitled – Unreleased
Pictish Trail – After Life [Lost Map Records]
Kate Tempest – Hold Your Own
Maanam – Lucciola
The Turbans – Riders
Coby Sey – All Change
The Brother Moves On – Wenu Wetla