Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume ‐ Worldwide FM

Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume


Tune in for Realistic Behaviour with Alabaster DePlume on Worldwide FM.

Alabaster introducing musicians from different backgrounds to play together for the first time, and develop material live on-air.

This month’s characters are:

Mermaid Chunky (Moina & Freya) on keys, voices, sax, percussion
Dominie Hooper – cello and voice
Matt Webb – double bass
Alabaster DePlume – electric guitar, sax, voice

Alabaster will be performing live in Elektrowerkz on the 22nd of November.

Listen now Tracklist

Angel Bat Dawid – The Oracle [International Anthem]
Pearl & The Oysters – Mermaid Parade [Croque Macadam]
Still Moving – Collide/Construct [Lanquidity Records]
Falle Nioke & Johan Hugo – Salia [Biwi]
Kaipanta – Gritando [Self Release]
Jaimie Branch – Twenty-Three N Me, Jupiter Redux [International Anthem]
Rozi Plain – Swing Shut [Memphis Industries]
Cosmo Sheldrake – Orby ft. Andrea Vargas [Tardigrade Records]
Cocos Lovers – Soil to the Sun [Smugglers Records]
Blue House – Talkies [Faith & Industry]
AB&PY – Lens [Self Release]
Mesadorm – Colour And Sound [Babylegs Records]
ICHI – Kinkan [Lost Map Records]
Esperanza Spalding – Lest We Forget (Blood) [Concord]
Still Moving – Sharp Arts [Lanquidity Records]
Tirzah – Make It Up [Greco-Roman]
Sarathy Korwar – Coolie [The Leaf Label]