Stamp The Wax: Aaron L ‐ Worldwide FM

Stamp The Wax: Aaron L


Monthly show from London music platform Stamp the Wax, headed up by Editor-in-Chief Aaron L.

Listen now Tracklist

Album of the Month: Hugh B & Setwun – Yeah Definitely [Otis]
Rising: KinKai

Joseph Shabason feat. Drew Jurecka – Gymnopedia No 1 [Western Vinyl]
Contours feat Simmy Singh – 45npr [Self-Released]
Awkward Corners – Straight Ahead [Shapes of Rhythm]
Labdi – Live Session
K15 – Disillusioned [Neroli]
Moodymann – Let Me In [Mahogoni]
Hugh B & Setwun – Sweet Sweet [Otis]
J. Caeser – G Force (Mali-I Dub Version) [Villa Lena]
Kin Kai feat. Children of Zeus – Top Down [Kai70]
Donald’s House – Cosmic Sorbet [Touch From A Distance]
Strange Source Edits – Swimming With Sharks (GFH Edit) [Planet Trip]
Nelson of the East – Culto [Tartalet]
Ballare – Dancing [Strangelove]
Tom Noble – Shadow [Superior Elevation]
Consulate – Covenant [Good Company]
Rawell – Jamie on the Couch [Red Ember]
Austin Ato – What It Means [Five Miles]
Ron Trent – Jumbo Island [Music and Power]
Ian Fink – Black Iz [Self-Released]
Cygnus – Vectra Datasonix [Worldw Building]
Philou Louzolo – Ahosi Army (Alma Negra Remix) [Wokoundou]
Keleketla – Future Toyi (Gqom Version) [Ahead of our Time]
ZeroFG – Fudamental [Dr Banana]
MC Palakata & Tom Blip – Singelu Jungles [On The Corner]
Fade – Thinking of You [Of Paradise]
Long Body – Second Sight [Good Company]
O-Well – Ectid [Die Orakel]
Bergsonist feat. Tonina – Womankind’s Beauty [Hypercolour]
Julianna Barwick – Inspirit [Ninja Tune]
Kirk Degiorgio – Leave Everything Behind [Neroli]