Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold ‐ Worldwide FM

Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold


Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold is the musical adventure of Gerry Rooney (Black Cock Records) & Joel Martin (Quiet Village).

Listen now Tracklist

Nu Guinea – Ddoje Facce [NG Records]
Khruangbin – Mr White [LateNightTales]
Ian Dury & The Seven Seas Players – Spasticus Autisticus [Polydor]
Can- Vitamin C [United Artists Records]
Divine Situation – The Problem Solver [Moton Records]
Ambros Seelos – Gimme More (Original 1979 Edit) [Shams Records]
Amadou Et Mariam – Bara (Joaquin’s Sacred Rhythm Dance) [Sacred Rhythm Music]
Velvet Season & The Hearts Of Gold – Truth Machine For Lovers [Lucky Hole Records]
Josh Milan – Electro Dreams [Rush Hour]
Benjamin Sun – Salty Tears [Voyeurhythm]
Da Posse – Searchin’ Hard (Mike Dunn’s A.C. Mix) [Dance Mania]
Syncbeat – Music (Original Mix) [Streetwave]
Yannick Chevalier – Ecoute Le Son Du Soleil (Instrumental) [Favourite Recordings]
Noche Española – Noche (Dub) [Highwood Recordings]
Frank Murillo – Letting It Rest [C13]
Marcus Marr & Justin Van Der Volgen – Familiar Five (Justin Van Der Volgen Remix) [DFA Records]
Craig Bratley – Computer Controlled (Velvet Season & Hearts Of Gold Remix)  [Tsuba Records]
The Crusaders – Street Life (Mr. K Breakdown Edit) [Most Excellent Unlimited]