Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold ‐ Worldwide FM

Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold


Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold is the musical adventure of Gerry Rooney (Black Cock Records) & Joel Martin (Quiet Village).


Listen now Tracklist

Pat Metheny Group – are you going with me [ECM Records]
Keysha – stop it! [Nirola]
jeyscha hagen – afternoon of a faun [Mana All Nite]

Alessandroni – Afro Dikoteca [Four Flies Records]
Niagra – Mr K Edit [Unknown]
Hiroshi – Hiroshis dub (Joe claussell remix) [Unknown]
Ron and Manoo -the sound [Future Vision World]
Joe Claussell – Makussa [Sacred Rhythm Music]
Timmy Registford – Fly [Tribe Records]
Djeff & Kholi – Different (Josh Mian Honeycomb vocal) [Tribe Records]
Black Rascals – Keeping In Mind [Sumo Records]
TW Funkmasters – Love money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision) [Z Records]
True Feelings – Love me [Amber Records Production]
Powerline – Double Journey [Prelude Records]
Lil Lewis & The World- I Called U [Epic]
Charlie Clemons & The Mighty Power Band – The Devil Made This Land His Playground (Tom Noble Remix) [Superior Elevation]