Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold ‐ Worldwide FM

Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold


Velvet Season & The Hearts of Gold is the musical adventure of Gerry Rooney (Black Cock Records) & Joel Martin (Quiet Village).


Listen now Tracklist

Bill Conti – Reflections [United Artists Records]
Unknown – French Reggea [Unknown]
Barry Reynolds – Till The Doctor Gets Back [Island Records]
Grace Jones – Warm Leatherette [Island Records]
The Earons – Land of Hunger (Club Mix) [Island Records]
The Strangers – Step Out Of My Dream [Salsoul Records]
Ramm – Spark The Universe (Mix) [Emotional Rescue]
Herbest Moon – Blow Your Body (François K Deep Space Dub) [Life Line]
Mandy – I Just Can’t Wait (The Cool and Breezy Jazz Version) [PWL Records]
Starflight – Dance To The Beat [BMC Records]
Cantoma – Verbana (Noche Espanola Remix) [Highwood Recordings]
Alkalino – Sexy Beat [Audaz]
Mike Steva – Oro [Yoruba Records]
Alessandro Alessandroni – Afro Discoteca [Four Flies Records]
Crashers – Flight To Jamaica (Cool Runnings) [Capo Disco]
The Skatalites – Fugitive Dub [Archive Recordings]
Makers – Don’t Challenge Me [Midney]
Chico Mann – Electric Búgalu [Self-released]
Gboyega Adelaja – Colourful Environment [EMI]
Satari – Smile [Wea International]
Chaka Khan – Some Love [Warner Bros. Records]
Eva Geist – Urban Monogamy (Velvet Season Remix) [Unreleased]