WW Bali: Dea & Phat Phil

First broadcast date: 1 December 2017

Monthly show from Phil Cooper (Phat Phil) and Dea, direct from Bali, Indonesia, taking in eclectic sounds from the across the globe; old, new and future music to be experienced through sunrise to sunset.

Go back

This fourth edition features more sonic adventures and audio excursions from around the globe courtesy of Phil Cooper and Dea. Expect eclectic, balearic, African and disco sounds.


The Hum Song – Headland
Sacha Puttnam – Abrahams Theme [Balearic Records]
Private Agenda – Dusk [NuNorthern Soul]
Argile – Tagtraum Eines Elefanten [Schneeball]
Hiroshi Sato – Son Go Kuw [Kitty Records]
Steel Pulse – Mansatta [Concrete Jungle]
Kompleks feat Ichisan – Payday [Passport to Paradise]
E.J. Stamp – I Know All About It [Rytone Productions]
Mike Lundy – Love One Another [Sector]
Larry Heard – Summertime Breeze [Black Market International]
Steve Cobby – The Canyons Of Lower Manhattan [Declasse]
Irene and The Sweet Melodians – Nqonqo
Dip In The Pool – A Breath From The Queen Of Snow [Epic/Sony]
Young Marco – Palace Green Beans [Dekmantel]
Shamdinns – Wallah
Joey Hisaihi – UNKNOWN [Japan]
The Metronomes – Sex 2 [Cleopatra Records]
John J Olson – I Am A Star [Europa Film Records]
Disco Soodara – Bushi [Express]
Collen Grant – Latin Parang [RH Productions]
Alessandra Mussolini – UNKNOWN [Alfa]
Yasuaki Shimizu – Tamre [UNKNOWN]
Z – Music Man [UNKNOWN]
Matt Bondi – Fake Reggae [HDN Music]
Cheval Fou – La fin de la vie, le début de la survivance [Legend Music]
Peter Ludermann – Southerly [Colour Sound Library]
Reiko Itsuko – Fly Me On The Wings of Love
UNKNOWN – Subway Instrumental [UNKNOWN]
Zatua – Wet Dreams On Limbo [UNSIGNED]

Other Shows