WW Brisbane: Sampology with Christopher Port ‐ Worldwide FM

WW Brisbane: Sampology with Christopher Port


This week for our rotation of shows broadcasting every week from Melbourne and Brisbane, we have the founder of Middle Name Records, producer Sampology coming to you from Brisbane.

On this month’s show, Sampology is joined by electronic musician and producer Christopher Port for a chat and a mix.

Listen now Tracklist

Nu’Rons – Hurry Up Tomorrow (Symphonical Records)

Squidgenini – Like This (Spare Time Collective)

Blekbala Mujik – Mibala Yubala (Caama Music)

Jneiro Jarel – Trop-Pics (Far Out Recordings)

Noa Stroeter – Beco Das Garrafas (Pau Brasil)

Waqef – Live, Unreleased from WW Brisbane, Brightside Jan 2020

Mara TK – Met At The River (Extra Soul Perception)

Pharoah Sanders – Morning Prayer (MCA Records)

Christopher Port  – Prayer (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – Slid (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – CH RGM(+234) (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – Tambourines Of Joy (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – Sine (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – Total Refreshment of the Spiritual Center (Pieater)

Christopher Port  – Brasil (Pieater)

Jaime & Nair – Sob O Mar (Vampisoul)

Idrissa Soumaoro – Nissodia (Mike D Edit) (Mr Bongo)

KOKOROKO – Baba Ayoola (Brownswood)

JK Group – What’s Real (La Sape)

Alex Phountzi & Risa T – Rotations (CoOp)

Clap! Clap! – Quietude (DJ Haram Remix)

Jacob Aedam – South Boulevard

Andrew Ashong & Kaidi Tatham – Sankofa Song (Kitto Records)

Candid – Thousand Finger Man (Salsoul)

David Versace – Sunday

JAB – 6 Degrees Of Separation (Joon Dada)

Mi-Kaisha – How Deep Is Your Love (ABC)

Khruangbin – Summer Madness (Late Night Tales)

Şatellites – Big Baglama (Batov Recods)

Ausecuma Beats – Keleh (Music In Exile)

Janko Nilovic & The Soul Surfers – Tha Boogie (Broc Recordz)