Georgia Anne Muldrow – Canadian Hillbilly [Brainfeeder]
The Expansions – Transcoso [Albert’s Favourites]
Districts – Mission Proposition [Jazz Plus Productions]
Moo Latte – Syd Reprise [Kalejdoskop Records]
Jet Age of Tomorrow – Welcome Aboard Voyager [OFWGKTA]
Josephine Bovién – Feeling The Moment [Unreleased]
Samurai Guru – Somewhere Else [Self Released]
Alphabets Heaven – Nylon [Self Release]
Al Quetz & El Tipo Este – Zafra [Pura Vida Sounds]
Kaidi Tatham – Freddie Can’t Runaway [2000 Black]
Hazards Of Prophecy – Minnie and Marcos EP [Self Released]
TakeLeave – Cosmic Bath [Self Release]
Kayla Painter – Eating Your Enemies [Self Release]
Elsa Hewitt – Invisible Thread [Saffron Records C.I.C]
Oscar Jerome & Ben Hauke – Do You Really (Remix) [Unreleased]
Lixo – Whistler [Unreleased]
John Tejada – Reminisce [Unreleased]

Other Shows

Host Shows