Anchorsong – Foreign River [Tru Thoughts]
Akiko Yt No – Kikyu Ni Notte [WRWTFWW]
Rymden With Bugge Wesseltoft & Dan Berglund & Magnus Öström – The Odyssey [Jazzland Recordings]
Ego Ella May – Table For One [Tru Thoughts]
SEED Ensemble – Wake (For Grenfell) [Self-Released]
Grand Blanc – L’amour Fou [Entreprise]
David Hanke – Permutation [Shapes Of Rhythm]

Live Performance: Gaijin Blues
Gaijin Blues – Metal Gear Rex [Shapes Of Rhythm]
Gaijin Blues – Ghost City [Unreleased Forthcoming]
Gaijin Blues – Secret Of Mana [Shapes Of Rhythm]

Other Shows

Host Shows