now playing World of Echoes: François K


Thornato Feat. Taribo – El Oro De La Tolita [Wonderwheel Recordings] // USA

Steel-Band De La Trinidad – L’homme À La Grosse Tête [Arion] // Trinidad & Tobago

Muddy Waters – I Feel Like Going Home [The Aristocrat of Records] // USA

Percy Mayfield – Louisiana [Jukebox Jam Series] // USA

Spanky Wilson – Sunshine Of Your Love (Edit) [Mother Records & The Snarf Company] // USA

Frankie Reyes – Lamento Borincano [Stones Throw Records] // Dominican Republic

Sam Cooke – Lost and Lookin’ [RCA Victor] // USA

Medline – Flying Dervishes [637814 Records DK] // Peru

Arthur Verocai – Preludio [Far Out Recordings] // Brazil

Sarathy Korwar – Hail [Ninja Tune] // London, Pune

Nina Simone – To the Promise Land ( edit) // USA

Peter Power – Sun Sun Damba [Multi Culti] // UK

Souleance – Secoue [First Word Records] // France

Rose Royce (Nebraska edit) – Keep on Keeping On [MCA Records] // UK

The Books feat. Jose Gonzales – Cello Song [Temporary Residence Limited] // USA

Four Tet – Castles Made of Sand (Hendrix Cover) [Self-Released] // UK

Romare – The Drifter [Ninja Tune] // UK

CéU – Grains De Beauté [Six Degrees Records] // Brazil

Kutiman – 6am [Siyal] // Israel

Rob Roy – Vanish in Our Sleep [Self-Released] // USA

Kutmah – Life Is… [Smile Beat Tape] // UK

Emanative – Black Enchantment [Brownswood Recordings] // UK

Clutchy Hopkins – Miles Chillin’ [Ubiquity Records] // USA

Lady Wray – Make Me Over [Big Crown Records] // USA

Apple and The Three Oranges – I’ll Give You A Ring (When I Come, If I Come) [Now-Again Records] // USA

Eunice Collins – At the Hotel [Mod-Art] // USA

Illa J – Sounds Like Love (Carlos Nino & Miguel Atwoods Remix) [Delicious Vinyl] // USA

Black Flower – Winter [SDBAN ULTRA] // Belgium

Auntie Flo – Soniferous Garden [Sofrito Super Singles] // UK

Grupo Raizes – Desentoado [Psilosamples] // Brazil

Ken Boothe – Ain’t No Sunshine [Trojan Records] // UK, Jamaica

Electric Wire Hustle – Go Slow [Loop Recordings Aot(ear)oa] // New Zealand

Ozferti – Fetsum [Self-Released] // Ethiopia

Noname – Freedom Interlude [Self-Released] // USA

Carlos Santana and John McLaughlin – Naima [Columbia Records] // USA

Flako feat. Dirg Gerner – Lonely Town [Project: Mooncircle] // Germany

Manu Delago – Freeze [Tru Thoughts] // UK

Other Shows