Chris Coco – You Are Exactly Where You Need to Be [MUSIC CONCEPTION]

ODEO – A White Crow [ODEO]

Sonnymoon – Ideas [Brownswood Recordings]

Mansur Brown – Back South [Black Focus]

Bugseed – Behind The Scenes [Hermit City Recordings]

Mick Jenkins – Smoking Song [Cinematic Music Group]

Dean Blunt – Beefa

Rosalia – Malamente – Cap.1: Augurio [Rosalía / Sony Music Entertainment España, S.L.]

Rosalia – Que No Salga La Luna – Cap.2: Boda [Sony Music Entertainment]

Buika Con La Colaboracion De Chucho Valdes – El Andariego [Casa Limón]

Roy Hargrove – Mambo For Roy [Emarcy / Umgd]

Chucho Valdes – Chucho’s Mood [Mack Avenue Records]

Okan – Laberinto [Lulaworld Records]

Blood Wine or Honey – Brilliant Pebbles [Pussyfoot Records]

Makaya McCraven – Atlantic Black [P-VINE RECORDS]

Acid Pauli – Nil [Ouïe]

Onom Agemo The Disco Jumpers – Magic Polaroid-Welcome Eko [K7]

Ibibio Sound Machine – Basquiat [Merge Records]

Tush – Southern Freeez [Do Right! Music]

Maximum Joy – Do It Today [Maximum Joy]

The Rongetz Foundation – Algonquin Eagle [Brooklyn Butterfly sound]

Elizabeth Shepherd – Suits and Ties [P-VINE RECORDS]

Steve Spacek – Carnival Nights

Sweet William & Jinmenusagi – it’s me [Epistroph]

Marcus Strickland Twi-Life – Black Love [Blue Note Records]

Anderson Paak – Smile/Pretty [Aftermath/12 Tone Music, LLC]

tajima hal – Theme From “Isolated Planet” [Urban Waves Records]

Braxton Cook – For More [Braxton Cook Music]

Brief Encounter – Where Will I Go [Athens Of The North]

Other Shows

Host Shows