Worldwide FM Playlist January Additions

We usher in the new year with our brand new Worldwide FM playlist, so that you can listen to the best curated music on-air and also on-the-go on your preferred device. Handpicked by WWFM staff, we will regularly update the playlist with a selection of the finest music across the station, and you’ll hear these tracks throughout the day and evening.

The January additions to the playlist are listed below and the full playlist is available to listen to and follow via Spotify and Soundcloud.

79.5 – Sisters Unarmed [Big Crown]
Admiral – You Left Me Empty [Wadering Eye]
Airhead – Clatter [1-800 Dinosaur]
Alina Bzhezhinska – Annoying Semitones [Ubuntu Music]
Anchor Song – Correlate [Tru Thoughts]
Ava Rocha – Joana Dark [Circus]
Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni ba – Deli [Hemisphere]
Bill Brown and The Soul Injections – Love Under the Apple Tree [Super Disco Edits]
Blood Orange – Jewelry [Domino]
Break – Last Goodbye (feat. Celestine) [Symmetry Recordings]
Bruce – What [Hessle Audio]
Calibre – Taciturn [Signature]
Carne Doce – Golpista [Noize Record Club]
Casimir Letang – Ménage Chalviré [Born Bad]
Ciel – The Twirler [Coastal Haze]
Common Series – Dia1 [Common Series Ltd]
Cottom – JBs [White Label]
Cro-Magnon – Kai Ho [Jazzy Sport]
Curtis Lundy – Where’d It Go [Justin Time]
Dean Blunt – Flaxen [Brownswood]
Diabolical Liberties – Grief is a Thing Called Feathers [Self Released]
Dom Un Romao – The Angles [Muse]
Domenique Dumont – Le Debut De La Fin [Antinote]
DRS & GLXY – Rain Dance [Space Cadet]
Earl Sweatshirt – The Bends [Tan Cressida]
Ecko Bazz feat Bigga Yut – Tuli Banyo [HAKUNA KULALA]
Edmony Krater – Chimin Spirit [Heavenly Sweetness]
El Coco – Let’s Get It Together [Pye]
Elektro Guzzi – Backlash [Denovali]
Elsa Hewitt – Invisible Threads [Self Released]
Fémina – Brillando [Kartel Music Group]
Flying Lotus – Ain’t No Coming Back (feat. BUSDRIVER) [Brainfeeder]
Footshooter – On Telegraph Hill (Romaal Kultan Remix) [Forthcoming Yam]
Gentle – Easy Greasy Part 2 [Leo Mini]
Gentle – Easy Greasy Part 1 [Leo Mini]
George Rrurrambu & Birdwave – Dhimurru (Eastern Wind) [Rex J]
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Overload [Brainfeeder]
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Vital Transformation [Brainfeeder]
Greentea Peng – Used To [TENNNN]
Grizzle – Gauntlet [Chow Down]
Harem Dance – Harem Dance [Jazz Man]
Hot 8 Brass Band – Love Will Tear Us Apart [Tru Thoughts]
Hugo Mari Ft. Zodiac – Get Loose (Kai Alce NDATL Mix) [Heist]
Itiberê Orquestra Familia – No Varal [Far Out]
Jacco Gardner – Past Navigator [Full Time Hobby]
Jimi Tenor – Ki’igba [Philophon]
Jitwam – Desires (K15 Hats & Scarves Ting) [The Jazz Diaries]
Joey B feat. Medikal – 911 [World Records]
Joseph Malik – But I’m Lost Not Found [Ramrock]
Joseph Shabason – November (feat. Gigi Masin) [Western Vinyl]
Joy O – COYP [Toss Portal]
JP Bimeni – Don’t Fade Away [Tuxcone Recordings]
Jungle By Night – Stormvogel [New Dawn]
Kamaal Williams – New Heights [Black Focus Records]
Killiam Shakespeare – 1976 Heron [Killiam Season Records]
Kokoroko – Uman [Brownswood]
Laimu – Barefoot [White Label]
Laneous – I Wanna Be Your Girl (Soul Has No Tempo 2019) [Soul Has No Tempo]
Lebron Brothers – Descarga Lebron [Cotique]
Lee Fields – It Rains Love [Big Crown]
Level 42 – Eyes Waterfalling [Polydor]
Lex Amor – Cotton Socks (prod. Leplezett) [Stamp The Wax]
Little Simz – Offence [Age 101]
Lofsky ft. Mick Jenkins & Lucki – Trust Nobody [Self Released]
Lonnie Holley – There Was Always Water [Jagjaguwar]
Lonnie Holley – I Woke Up in a Fucked-Up America [Jagjaguwar]
Lunch Money – Living3000 (ft. Time Cow & Bobby Blackbird) [Equiknoxx Remix] [Self Released]
Lynda Dawn – Move! [Brownswood]
Mac Miller – Buttons [Warner Bros]
Madison Washington – Divine Frankensteins feat. Nicole Goodwin [Def Presse]
Makaya McCraven – Mantra [International Anthem]
Mark de Clive-Lowe – The Offering [Forthcoming Ropeadope]
Marquis Hill – Prayer for the People [Self Released]
Maxwell Owin – Carcassonne [Stamp The Wax]
MC Kevin o Chris – Tu Tá na Gaiola [ADpar]
Me And The Gang – Okayn [Me And The Gang]
Miguel Baptista Benedict – Phemy [Brainfeeder]
Murder He Wrote – All I Ever Needed [Rhythm Athletic]
MXMJoY – Can Man Conquer it All [London Field Recordings]
Neneh Cherry – Faster Than The Truth [Neneh Cherry]
Nicola Cruz – Siete [ZZK Records]
Niels Broos & Jamie Peet – Heist [Super Sonic Jazz Records]
Noname – Montego Bae [No/Name]
Nostrum Grocers – Ashwaghanda [Ruby Yacht]
Nubiyan twist – Addis To London feat. Mulatu Astatke [Strut Records]
Nuyorican Soul – The Nervous Track [Giant Steps]
Objekt – Secret Snake [PAN]
Oneness of Juju – African Rhythms (45 Version Parts 1 And 2) [African Rhythms]
Oneness of Juju – Afrobeat [African Rhythms]
Onyx Collective – Delancey Dilemma [Big Dada]
Orchestra of Spheres – Āta [Fire Records]
Orchestra Of Spheres – Chimes [Fire Records]
Overmono – iii’s Front [Whities]
Pearson Sound – Earwig [PEARS]
Peggy Gou It Makes – You Forget (Itgehane) (Jay Daniel Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Photonz – Viperidae [Naive]
Poets Of Rhythm – Plus Plus [Ninja Tune]
Poppy Ajudah – The Man You Aim To Be [Poppy Ajudah]
Preacherman – Atomic Soul [White Label]
Ray Angry – Nebula [JMI Recordings]
Reedale Rise – And The Rain Fell [Spaecial]
Rootsoul – Fuselage [Mukatsuku Records]
Rosalia – QUE NO SALGA LA LUNA [Cap.2 Boda] [Sony Music Entertainment]
Roska – Over You ft Alesha Lee [Kicks & Snares]
Rymden – The Odyssey [Jazzland Recordings]
Sampology – Blooming In The Streets Ft. Seven Davis Jr [Middle Name Records]
Sarathy Korwar – Utopia And Visions [Gearbox Records]
SAUCE81 & SHING02 – THE CRUX [Exploratorium]
Scott Groooves – Blue Black [Stamp The Wax]
Setwun – Suns Child [White Label]
Shy One & Kwam – Spoons [Astral Black]
Skee Mask – Flyby VFR [Illian Tape]
Skinny Pelembe – I Just Wanna Be Your Prisoner [Brownswood]
Slowthai – Doorman [Method]
Smino – KLINK [Zero Fatigue]
Smino – SPINZ [Zero Fatigue]
Souleance – Säte [First Word Records]
Sound Species – Balafon Jam (Wolf Müllers Deep Dub) [Safe Trip]
Steve Spacek – Round Of Four [Eglo]
Steve Spacek – Plain Site (feat. Natalie Slade) [Eglo]
Steve Spacek – Take Ova (feat. Oddisee) [Eglo]
Swindle – Coming Home [Brownswood]
Swindle – What We Do Feat. Rider Shafique, Daley, P Money, D Double E [Brownswood]
Swindle – Talk A Lot Feat. Eva Lazarus [Brownswood]
The Last Poets – The Music [Studio Rockers]
The Pink Family – Don’t Give Your Life Away [Christian Ministries International]
Throwing Snow – Subtitles [Houndstooth]
Thundercat – King of the Hill (feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & Flying Lotus) [Brainfeeder]
Tony Allen & Jeff Mills – Locked And Loaded (Edit Version) [Blue Note Lab]
Vula Viel – Do Not be Afraid [Self Released]
War – Slippin Into Darkness [United Artists Records]
Weldon Irvine – We’re Getting Down [AOE]
Yoruba Singers – Frustration [Cultures of Soul Records]
Yoruba Singers – Drums Make The World Go Round [Cultures of Soul Records]
Yta Jourias – Adome Nyueto (Bosq Edit) [Hot Casa Records]
Yuri Toriyama – Stranger In The Mirror [Agharta ]
Zara McFarlane – East Of The River Nile [Brownswood]

Other Posts