Worldwide Playlist February Additions

Our February Worldwide FM playlist is now live, you can listen to the best curated music on-air and also on-the-go on your preferred device. Handpicked by WWFM staff, we will regularly update the playlist with a selection of the finest music across the station, and you’ll hear these tracks throughout the day and evening.

The February additions to the playlist are listed below and the full playlist is available to listen to and follow via Spotify and Soundcloud.

A Caged Bird/Imitations of Life (feat. Roots Manuva) – The Cinematic Orchestra [Ninja Tune]
Akiko Yano – Kikyu Ni Notte [Philips]
Alma Negra – Kabaré (Bambounou Remix) [Alma Negra]
Anchorsong – Majesty (Sandunes Remix) [Tru Thoughts]
Anu Sun – No Sun [Ropeadope]
Arrangement – Coconut Mango [Arrangement]
beatbaby – Noname [Unknown]
Ben Hayes – Ready Yet [R&S]
Black Midi – Speedway [Rough Trade]
Blundetto – Slow Dance (Voilaaa Remix) [Heavenly Sweetness]
Bonobo – Ibrik [Fabric]
Chaka Khan – Ladylike [Diary Records]
Charlotte Adigéry – Paténipat [DEEWEE]
Clever Austin – Blue Tongue (feat. Jon Bap) [Wondercore Island]
Dim Grimm – Quirlith [White Label]
DJ Raff – Resistencia [Big in Japan]
Elsa Hewitt – Citrus Paradisi [ERH]
Emarr – Time Out [On.League.]
Fatou Seidi Ghali & Alamnou Akrouni – Inigradan [Sahel Sounds US]
Femina – Arriba [Kartel Music Group]
Flamingo Pier – Find Your Way [Soundway]
Frank Pellico – Copa Cabana (Mark Grusane Edit) [BBE]
Gary Bartz – Giant Steps [Capitol Records]
George Cables – 5 Will Get Ya 10 [MuseFX Records]
Harriet Brown – Window Shopping [Innovative Leisure]
Helado Negro – Pais Nublado [RVNG INTL.]
Helado Negro – Please Won’t Please [RVNG INTL.]
Henry Dumas, Johnny Dyani, Joseph Jarman, Don Moye & Famoudou Don Moye – Mama Marimba [Black Saint]
Herbie Nichols – 2300 Skiddoo [Blue Note]
Homeshake – Nothing Could Be Better [Sinderlyn]
Ivan Conti – Encontro [Far Out Recordings]
James Blake – Where’s the Catch? (feat. André 3000) [Polydor]
James Brandon Lewis – Pillar 1: A Joyful Acceptance [Relative Pitch Records]
Jean-Pierre Boistel, Tony Kenneybrew – A Capucine [Casa France-Usa]
Jimi Tenor – Ki’igba [Philophon]
Kings Aigbologa Bucknor & Afrodisk Beat Organisation – Katakata [Shanu Olu Records]
Kofi Stone – Same Old [Our Nation Records]
KOKOROKO – Uman [Forthcoming on Brownswood]
Kryptonyte – All For My Wifey (ft. Jade Fox) [Dolfin Records]
Lee Fields & The Expressions – It Rains Love [Big Crown]
Lex Amor – Mood [White Label]
Luiza Brina & Liquidificador – Oração 2 (feat. Chico Neves, José Izquierdo & Karina Neves) [MPB]
Mdou Moctar – Kamane Tarhanin [Sahel Sounds]
Mehmet Aslan – Khidr + Ilyas ft. Deniz Tekin [Forthcoming]
Neelam – Run It [Flag Universe]
Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – Brahman [22a]
Nicola Cruz – Siete [ZZK Records]
Nicola Cruz – Siku [ZZK Records]
Okyerema Asante – Sabi [Atumpan Records]
Old Paradice (Confucius MC and Morriarchi) – What Ifs. Featuring Blu
Oscar Jerome – Misty Head [White Label]
Pink Siifu – Pray Everyday Ft. Ahwlee x Liv.e [White Label]
Pinty – Tropical Bleu [Rhythm Section]
Polyswitch – Furaha [Astrofever Records]
Puppah Nas Tee – WORK BOOT [White Label]
Quavius – Let It Rock [Unknown]
Que Vola – Que Vola [No Format France]
R.Lyle – Reverence [Homemade Music]
Resavoir – Escalator (Demo Version) [International Anthem]
Rickie Byars-Beckwith – Freedom Freedom [SomeOthaShip Connect]
Rickie Lee Jones – Baby Its Cold Outside [Unknown]
Rokk – Patience [Tollie Records]
Rosalia – QUE NO SALGA LA LUNA (Cap.2 Boda) [Columbia]
Sam Wise – Nemo [White Label]
Shahid Wheeler – Just One Dance Before You Go [Melodies]
Shuggie Otis – Walkin Down The Country [Epic]
Shunaji – Fellini [White Label]
Sophie Faith – Bad Blood [White Label]
Sourakata Koite – Ha-Madi [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Sourakata Koite – Kaira [Awesome Tapes From Africa]
Swindle – Knowledge Feat. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun [Brownswood]
Te’Amir – Randal In Addis [Tru Thoughts]
The Dells – Stay In My Corner [UpFront Records]
The Onyx Collective – Within You Without You [Impulse!]
Theon Cross – LDN’s Burning [Gearbox Records]
Time Grove – Jungle Bourjois [Wah Wah 45s]
Tomi Chair – Heat Exhaustion (Francis Harris Reform) [Scissor And Thread]
Toquinho – Carolina Carol Bela [Durium]
Ulises Lucas – Ele E Juremeiro (Nikosh Edit) [Cosmic Awakenings]
Vibration Black Finger – Sweet Nothing [Enid Records]
Vula Viel – Do Not be Afraid [Vula Viel Records]
Zlatan, Burna Boy – Killin Dem [White Label]

Other Posts