Brownswood // 30-12-19

Brownswood Recordings present their favourite releases from the label in 2019. Tracklist:

KOKOROKO - Uman [Brownswood Recordings]
Kuzich - There Is No Time [Brownswood Recordings]
Wu-Lu & Lex Amor * Ego Ella May - Legend [Brownswood Recordings]
Skinny Pelembe - No Blacks No Dogs No Irish [Brownswood Recordings]
Buju Banton - Driver A [Gargamel Music]
SEED Ensemble - Aeronaut ft. XANA [Jazz Re:freshed]
Joe Armon-Jones - The Leo & Aquarius ft. Jets [Brownswood Recordings]
Steam Down - Free My Skin [Decca UMO]

Worldwide FM Chat