Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy // 04-08-20

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy, founder of Classic Album Sundays and the David Mancuso-indebted Lucky Cloud Loft Party in London presents a two hour morning show today. Tune in for a special summer stay-cation song selection by Colleen and her audience as she sits in for Gilles Peterson's morning show. tracklist:

Quincy Jones - Summer in the City

Secret Night Gang - The Sun

Steve & Teresa - Catching A Wave

Rosinha de Valencia - Summertime

Eddie Palmieri - Un Dia Bonito

Yellow Sunshine - Yellow Sunshine

Nancy Wilson - ‘Sunshine’

A Man Called Adam - Estelle

Khruangbin - ‘Time (You and I)’

Black Science Orchestra ft Alison David ‘Sunshine’

Soichi Terada & Shinichiro Yokota ft. Naoko Shimada ‘Sun Shower’ (Larry Levan Remix)

Shaun Escoffery - ‘Days Like This’ (Spinna Remix)

Jerald Daemyon - ‘Summer Madness’ (Masters at Work Remix)

Blaze - ‘Elevation’

Earth Wind & Fire - ‘Sun Goddess’ Live

Style Council - ‘Long Hot Summer’ (Club Mix)

Isley Brothers - ‘Summer Breeze’

Worldwide FM Chat